Before you even get a chance to stop laughing after the Bob & Tom show, We rock out long 30 minute rock blocks!. No commercials…just great rock. We get going at 8:55 Central, 9:55 Eastern, each weekday morning…with long 30 minute rock blocks , only on 93 Rock and 94 Rock!




Join Ponch weekdays at 11 Central, Noon Eastern, for the Power Lunch. A full hour of requests and dedications to make your lunch go down better, only on 93 Rock and 94 Rock!



Bill St. James is back with Time Warp!


If you thought time only moved forward, then join host Bill St. James this weekend on a journey through those awkward, growing up years of the past.
It's Time Warp with Bill St. James — 4 hours of wacky witticisms, goofy sitcoms, cheesy commercials, old news and... oh, yes... the greatest Classic Rock of all time! Every week, we Time Warp through the best Rock of the 60s through the 80s, and all the other things that made those times so much fun — James Bond, Gilligan, Jiffy Pop, Star Trek, Reggie Jackson, Maypo, Uncle Fester and record players! If that sounds like your world, then you belong with us... in the Time Warp!

The best-produced program on radio is now Time Warp with Bill St. James!

It's a 4 hour history/rock lesson every Sunday morning at 7am CST / 8am EST!





Eddie Trunk, host of VH-1 Classic's 'That Metal Show' has come to 93 Rock & 94 Rock!! Catch 3 hours of Eddie and the best metal of all time Sunday nights at 6pCST / 7pEST!




Can't get enough of Bob & Tom during the week? Maybe you overslept and think you missed something? Don't worry about it... 93 Rock and 94 Rock bring you Bob & Tom Extra every Saturday morning from 5-9 AM Central, 6-10AM Eastern. Hear the funniest bits from the past shows.




For an hour of great conversation and rock music, join Uncle Joe Benson Sunday Mornings at 6 CST on 93 Rock and 94 Rock! Visit Uncle Joe's website by clicking HERE!